RedMagic is running a pre-order event from June 1st at 5:00AM PST / 2:00PM CET / 8:00PM HKT, until June 8th at 5:00AM PST / 2:00PM CET / 8:00PM HKT for the new Hot Rod Red color design of the RedMagic 5G.

Packing 8GB RAM plus 128GB of memory, the price for the RedMagic 5G Hot Rod Red is $579 / €579 / £539.

After the pre-order event, the RedMagic 5G Hot Rod Red will be globally available starting on June 8th. 1% of the sales for the first 1,000 pre-orders of the RedMagic 5G Hot Rod Red will be donated to the Child’s Play charity organization based in the USA.

RedMagic 5G Hot Rod Red

RedMagic will also randomly select 60 individuals to win one of the following prizes by June 8th at 5:00AM PST / 2:00PM CET / 8:00PM HKT;

- 5 Magic Adapters

- 5 Pro-handles

- 50 Protective Cases

To win one of these prizes, customers will have to pre-order a RedMagic 5G Hot Rod Red smartphone and also share on Facebook or retweet on Twitter about this pre-order event.

Post a Comment

 
Top