SHARE







404 Error Pages are irritating and you must be facing it sometimes while browsing a website. But there are few of the 404 error pages which are designed so good that they will make you smile if you ever get 404 error and see them. Below are the collection of 35 funny and creative 404 error pages. Watch and enjoy :)

35 Funny 404 Error Pages


Urban Outfitters - http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/html/404.html




Urban Pill - http://www.urbanpill.com/404




TK Designs - http://www.tkdesigns.tv/404




Tinsanity - http://www.tinsanity.net/404.shtml




The North Face - http://www.thenorthface.com/404




Student Market - http://www.studentmarket.ro/405.html




The Brand Surgery - http://www.thebrandsurgery.co.uk/404




Sick Designer - http://sickdesigner.com/404




Oraza - http://www.oroza.com/404

>



Orange Coat - http://www.orangecoat.com/404




Merge - http://www.mergeweb.com/404




Milrayas - http://www.milrayas.com/404




Mark Dijkstra - http://www.markdijkstra.eu/404




Jolie Poupee - http://www.joliepoupee.it/404




Jackfig - http://www.jackfig.com/404




iFolderLinks - http://ifolderlinks.ru/404




Itchy Robot - http://www.itchyrobot.com/404




HapperMagic - http://www.hoppermagic.com/404




Home Star Runner - http://www.homestarrunner.com/404




Good Old Games - http://www.gog.com/en/error/404




CSS Scoop - http://cssscoop.com/404




Digital Mash - http://www.digitalmash.com/extras/404/




CSS Tricks - http://css-tricks.com/thispagedoesntexist




Colour MD - http://www.colourmd.com/404/




Chris Jennings - http://chrisjennings.com/404




Brand Stack - http://brandstack.com/404




Centerd - http://www.centerd.com/error.html




Blue Daniel - http://www.bluedaniel.com/404




Sure Dev - http://blog.suredev.com/404




Factor D - http://blog.factordstudio.com/404




Astuteo - http://astuteo.com/404




Blippy - http://blippy.com/username_available/404




Apartment Home Living - http://www.apartmenthomeliving.com/404.html




Abduzeedo - http://abduzeedo.com/404




501st Legion - http://www.501st.com/404



Source

Post a Comment Disqus

 
Top