SHARE




Grammy Awards are back again to rock the world of music and entertainment. The 55th Annual Grammy Awards is going to be held on February 10, 2013. The venue decided for the Grammy Awards 2013 is the Staples Center, Los Angeles. The 55th Annual Grammy Awards will be broadcast live on CBS channel at 8 p.m. ET/PT.


Just like the last year, Grammy Awards will be started with the "The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live - Countdown To Music's Biggest Night" where the nominations will be announced for the Grammy Awards 2013 with some cool live performances. The event will go live tonight at 8p.m. PT/11p.m. ET (10p.m. CT) at the venue Bridgestone Arena, Nashville

Taylor Swift and LL Cool J will be hosting the event. And the popular artists Maroon 5, Luke Bryan, Ne-Yo, Fun and The Who will be performing at the The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live.

You can watch the live stream of The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live backstage and the Grammy Awards 2013 CBS Preview here at Geeky Stuffs. The live stream channel of The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live is given below.

Watch The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live Backstage Live Stream



Grammy Awards 2012 Preview on CBS

Post a Comment Disqus

 
Top