RedMagic has officially announced the global availability and open sale of the RedMagic Cyberpods gaming earbuds. It will be available for open sale starting from December 5th, 3.00 PM HKT / 8.00 AM CET/ 2.00 AM EST in the selected region.

The price of the RedMagic Cyberpods will be  $49.9 / €49.9/ £39.9 and interested people can buy it from the link https://redmagic.gg/products/redmagic-cyberpods. It will be available in the following regions from December 5th.

RedMagic Cyberpods gaming earbuds global sale

Europe:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Croatia, Luxembourg, The Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Denmark, Poland, Estonia, Portugal, Finland, Romania, France, Slovakia, Germany, Slovenia, Greece, Spain, Sweden, Ireland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Malta, UK.

North America: Canada and the United States

Asia Pacific: Australia, Hong Kong(China SAR) , Indonesia, Japan, Macao(China SAR) , Singapore.

Middle East: Israel, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates.

Latin America: Mexico, Peru, and Chile.

Few of the highlighted features of the RedMagic Cyberpods are as follows.

- Incredibly low latency, down to 39ms (only paired with RedMagic phones)

- Outstanding sound quality for gaming and music.

- PixArt Bluetooth 5.0 & smart touch.

- Atmospheric lights.

- 20h battery life and 5g light weight to wear.

Post a Comment

 
Top