Acer, one of the leading technology brand, is going to host their annual Global Press Conference in New York on this Thursday, 11th April 2019.

It is expected that Acer will reveal lots of new products from every category at this event specially many new series of notebooks, laptops, convertibles and high-end gaming laptops under the Predator branding.

 Acer Global Press Conference 2019 Event Live Stream

The timing of the Acer Global Press Conference 2019 for different regions is as follows

New York - 11 a.m

India - 8:30 p.m

Taipei - 11 p.m

Lugano - 5 p.m

You can watch the live stream of the Acer Global Press Conference 2019 event on the video player embedded below.

Post a Comment

 
Top